Home government departments FAQS living here
Where Everybody is Somebody!

City Mayor

City Council

City Administrator

City Attorney

The Keysville city government is composed of a Mayor and five Council members.  Each member represents a specific section of local government. Council members serve four year terms. Terms are staggered with elections held every two years.  

City Council Meeting Minutes